Organisation Region Basel

Regionalvorstand
Präsident Hansjörg Haas hansjoerg.haas@firmensport.ch
Finanzen Fritz Zumstein fritz.zumstein@firmensport.ch
PR / Kommunikation Sylvie Messerli-Juhàsz sylvie.messerli@firmensport.ch
Sekretariat Esther Burri esther.burri@firmensport.ch

Postcheck – Konti:

 

40-11762-2 Verbandskasse
40-22663-7 Firmensporttage
40-27038-2 Kurswesen
Erweiterter Vorstand
Boccia Claude Vitoux claude.vitoux@firmensport.ch
Bowling Wolfgang Huber wolfgang.huber@firmensport.ch
Faustball Andreas Schaub andreas.schaub@firmensport.ch
Fussball Livio Campana livio.campana@firmensport.ch
Handball Heinz Humbel heinz.humbel@firmensport.ch
Kegeln Bruno Rinderknecht bruno.rinderknecht@firmensport.ch
Kleinkaliberschiessen Hugo Buser hugo.buser@firmensport.ch
Tischtennis Hansueli Widmer hansueli.widmer@firmensport.ch
Rekurskommission
Präsident Aron Waldmeier aron.waldmeier@firmensport.ch
Mitglied Wolfgang Huber wolfgang.huber@firmensport.ch
Mitglied Hanspeter Kaufmann hanspeter.kaufmann@firmensport.ch
Mitglied Christoph Kurz christoph.kurz@firmensport.ch
Mitglied Gérard Schielly gerard.schielly@firmensport.ch