Organisation Region Basel

Regionalvorstand
Präsident Hansjörg Haas hansjoerg.haas<at>firmensport.ch
Finanzen Fritz Zumstein fritz.zumstein<at>firmensport.ch
PR / Kommunikation Sylvie Messerli-Juhàsz sylvie.messerli<at>firmensport.ch
Sekretariat Esther Burri esther.burri<at>firmensport.ch
Postcheck – Konti: 40-11762-2 Verbandskasse
40-22663-7 Firmensporttage
40-27038-2 Kurswesen
Erweiterter Vorstand
Boccia Claude Vitoux claude.vitoux<at>firmensport.ch
Bowling Wolfgang Huber wolfgang.huber<at>firmensport.ch
Faustball Andreas Schaub andreas.schaub<at>firmensport.ch
Fussball Livio Campana livio.campana<at>firmensport.ch
Handball Heinz Humbel heinz.humbel<at>firmensport.ch
Kegeln Bruno Rinderknecht bruno.rinderknecht<at>firmensport.ch
Kleinkaliberschiessen Hugo Buser hugo.buser<at>firmensport.ch
Tischtennis Hansueli Widmer hansueli.widmer<at>firmensport.ch
Rekurskommission
Präsident Aron Waldmeier aron.waldmeier<at>firmensport.ch
Mitglied Wolfgang Huber wolfgang.huber<at>firmensport.ch
Mitglied Hanspeter Kaufmann hanspeter.kaufmann<at>firmensport.ch
Mitglied Christoph Kurz christoph.kurz<at>firmensport.ch
Mitglied Gérard Schielly gerard.schielly<at>firmensport.ch