Organisation Region Bern

Regionalvorstand
Präsident Markus Stettler markus.stettler@firmensport.ch
Vize-Präsidentin Margrit Soltermann Grossenbacher margrit.soltermann@firmensport.ch
Finanzen Marcel Bergauer marcel.bergauer@firmensport.ch
Administration Cornelia Nocera-Megert cornelia.nocera@firmensport.ch
Sekretariat Ultrasoft AG
Aarestrasse 48
CH-3052 Zollikofen
sekretariat@firmensport.ch
Telefon: 031 911 67 41 Bürozeiten Montag – Freitag:
09.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 14.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Spartenvorsitzende
Billard Uwe Funk uwe.funk@firmensport.ch
Fussball Roland Mühlheim roland.muehlheim@firmensport.ch
Schiessen Samuel Marschall samuel.marschall@firmensport.ch
Schiessen / KK Margrit Soltermann margrit.soltermann@firmensport.ch
Tischtennis Markus Röthlisberger markus.roethlisberger@firmensport.ch
Rekurskommission (Schweiz)