Organisation Region Solothurn

Regionalvorstand
Präsident Rolf Aerni rolf.aerni@firmensport.ch
Vize-Präsident Daniel Hirt daniel.hirt@firmensport.ch
Finanzen Priska Gnägi priska.gnaegi@firmensport.ch
Administration Serena Vanacore serena.vanacore@firmensport.ch
Spartenvorsitzende
Boccia Antonio Piscioneri antonio.piscioneri@firmensport.ch
Korbball Amanda Späti amanda.spaeti@firmensport.ch
Schach Daniel Hirt daniel.hirt@firmensport.ch
Schiessen Peter Wieland peter.wieland@firmensport.ch
Tennis Mario Ferrise mario.ferrise@firmensport.ch
Tischtennis Martin Bomer martin.bomer@firmensport.ch