Organisation Region Zürich

Regionalvorstand
Präsident Ernst Roth ernst.roth@firmensport.ch
Finanzen Alexander Nagelstein alexander.nagelstein@firmensport.ch
Sekretariat Ernst Roth ernst.roth@firmensport.ch
Aktuar Hans Wolf hans.wolf@firmensport.ch
Beisitzer Christoph Brunner christoph.brunner@firmensport.ch
Spartenvorsitzende
Berg & Ski Susanne Schmid susanne.schmid@firmensport.ch
Billard Mike Rohr praesident@sfs-billard.ch
Boccia Martin Reifler martin.reifler@firmensport.ch
Chor Mario Derungs mario.derungs@usz.ch
Fussball Fredi Huttasch
Hugo Winet
fredi.huttasch@firmensport.ch
hugo.winet@firmensport.ch
Korbball Gerhard Kasper gerhard.kasper@firmensport.ch
Schach Martin Egli martin.egli@firmensport.ch
Squash Nicholas Brown nicholas.brown@firmensport.ch
Tennis Dr. Robert Bider robert.bider@firmensport.ch
Tischtennis Fritz Peter fritz.peter@firmensport.ch
Rekurskommission
Präsident Miro Porlezza miro.porlezza@firmensport.ch
Mitglied Urs Wüthrich urs.wuethrich@bvger.admin.ch
Mitglied Michael Günther Plöntzke ploentzke@swissonline.ch
Mitglied Nicola Durand ndurand(at)gmx.ch
Revisoren
Katja Zimmermann katja@nark.ch
Martin Diggelmann diggelmann.m@bluewin.ch
Felix Schnider
Anton Frei