Organisation Region Zürich

Regionalvorstand
Präsident Ernst Roth ernst.roth<at>firmensport.ch
Finanzen Mario Derungs mario.drungs<at>firmensport.ch
Sekretariat Ernst Roth ernst.roth<at>firmensport.ch
Aktuar Hans Wolf hans.wolf<at>firmensport.ch
Beisitzer Christoph Brunner christoph.brunner<at>firmensport.ch
Spartenvorsitzende
Berg & Ski Susanne Schmid susanne.schmid<at>firmensport.ch
Billard Mike Rohr praesident<at>sfs-billard.ch
Boccia Martin Reifler martin.reifler<at>firmensport.ch
Chor Mario Derungs mario.derungs<at>usz.ch
Fussball Fredi Huttasch
Hugo Winet
fredi.huttasch<at>firmensport.ch
hugo.winet<at>firmensport.ch
Korbball Gerhard Kasper gerhard.kasper<at>firmensport.ch
Schach Markus Egli markus.egli<at>firmensport.ch
Squash Martin Theler martin.theler<at>firmensport.ch
Tennis Dr. Robert Bider robert.bider<at>firmensport.ch
Tischtennis Fritz Peter fritz.peter<at>firmensport.ch
Rekurskommission
Präsident Miro Porlezza miro.porlezza<at>firmensport.ch
Mitglied Urs Wüthrich urs.wuethrich<at>bvger.admin.ch
Mitglied Michael Günther Plöntzke ploentzke<at>swissonline.ch
Mitglied Nicola Durand ndurand<at>gmx.ch
Revisoren
Katja Zimmermann katja<at>nark.ch
Martin Diggelmann diggelmann.m<at>bluewin.ch
Felix Schnider
Anton Frei