Organisation Sparte Faustball Basel

Vorstand
Vorsitzender Peter Schaub peter.schaub@firmensport.ch
Finanzen Albert Egloff albert.egloff@firmensport.ch
Technischer Leiter Andreas Schaub andreas.schaub@firmensport.ch
Protokoll Christoph Speiser christoph.speiser@firmensport.ch
Beisitzer Patrick Schaub patrick.schaub@firmensport.ch
Rekurskommission
Präsident Aron Waldmeier aron.waldmeier@firmensport.ch
Mitglied Wolfgang Huber wolfgang.huber@firmensport.ch
Mitglied Hanspeter Kaufmann hanspeter.kaufmann@firmensport.ch
Mitglied Christoph Kurz christoph.kurz@firmensport.ch
Mitglied Gérard Schielly gerard.schielly@firmensport.ch