Organisation CH-Sparte Faustball

Vorstand
Vorsitzender Andreas Schaub andreas.schaub@firmensport.ch
Vize-Vorsitzender Martin Kyburz martin.kyburz@firmensport.ch
Finanzen Albert Egloff albert.egloff@firmensport.ch
Spartenvertreter
Innerschweiz
Peter Wisler peter.wisler@firmensport.ch
Spartenvertreter
Olten/Zofingen
Martin Kyburz martin.kyburz@firmensport.ch
Rekurskommission
Präsident Aron Waldmeier aron.waldmeier@firmensport.ch
Mitglied Wolfgang Huber wolfgang.huber@firmensport.ch
Mitglied Hanspeter Kaufmann hanspeter.kaufmann@firmensport.ch
Mitglied Christoph Kurz christoph.kurz@firmensport.ch
Mitglied Gérard Schielly gerard.schielly@firmensport.ch