Organisation CH-Sparte Fussball

Vorstand
Co-Präsident Fredi Huttasch
Hugo Winet
fredi.huttasch@firmensport.ch
hugo.winet@firmensport.ch
Finanzen Daniel Güngerich daniel.guengerich@firmensport.ch
Sekretariat Ultrasoft AG
Aarestrasse 48
CH-3052 Zollikofen
sekretariat@firmenfussball.ch
Telefon: 031 911 67 41 Bürozeiten Montag – Freitag:
09.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 14.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Regionale Sparten Vorsitzende
Basel Livio Gampana livio.campana@firmensport.ch
Bern Roland Mühlheim roland.muehlheim@firmensport.ch
Graubünden Gubert Luck gubert.luck@firmensport.ch
Innerschweiz Yves Reitmann yves.reitmann@firmensport.ch
Ostschweiz Andy Himmelberger andy.himmelberger@firmensport.ch
Zürich Fredi Huttasch
Hugo Winet
fredi.huttasch@firmensport.ch
hugo.winet@firmensport.ch