Organisation

Zentralvorstand
Zentralpräsident Peter Schaub peter.schaub@firmensport.ch
Stv. Zentralpräsident
Geschäftsstelle
Internet
Reto Bitschnau reto.bitschnau@firmensport.ch
Finanzen / Marketing Wolfgang Schmitz wolfgang.schmitz@firmensport.ch
Kommunikation
Ehrenmitglieder
Sylvie Messerli sylvie.messerli@firmensport.ch
Geschäftsstelle Ultrasoft AG
Aarestrasse 48
CH-3052 Zollikofen
sekretariat@firmensport.ch
Telefon: 031 911 67 41 Bürozeiten Montag – Freitag:
09.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 14.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Regionalpräsidenten
Basel Hansjörg Haas hansjoerg.haas@firmensport.ch
Bern Markus Stettler markus.stettler@firmensport.ch
Freiburg Rolf Riedi rolf.riedi@firmensport.ch
Graubünden Gubert Luck gubert.luck@firmensport.ch
Innerschweiz Hans Bühlmann hans.buehlmann@firmensport.ch
Olten/Zofingen Robert Urben robert.urben@firmensport.ch
Ostschweiz Damir Herceg damir.herceg@firmensport.ch
Solothurn Rolf Aerni rolf.aerni@firmensport.ch
Zürich Ernst Roth ernst.roth@firmensport.ch
CH – Spartenpräsidenten
Berg & Ski Herbert Wetter
Billard Uwe Funk uwe.funk@firmensport.ch
Boccia Claude Vitoux  claude.vitoux@firmensport.ch
Bowling Roland Küng
Faustball Andreas Schaub andreas.schaub@firmensport.ch
Fussball Fredi Huttasch
Hugo Winet
fredi.huttasch@firmensport.ch
hugo.winet@firmensport.ch
Golf Miro Porlezza miro.porlezza@firmensport.ch
Handball Heinz Humbel heinz.humbel@firmensport.ch
Kegeln Lilly Galliker lilly.galliker@firmensport.ch
Korbball Gerhard Kasper gerhard.kesper@firmensport.ch
Schach Josef Rüdisüli
Schiessen Margrit Soltermann Grossenbacher margrit.soltermann@firmensport.ch
Squash Wolfgang Schmitz wolfgang.schmitz@firmensport.ch
Tennis Vakant
Tischtennis Edi Striedner edi.striedner@firmensport.ch