Organisation

Zentralvorstand
Zentralpräsident Peter Schaub peter.schaub<at>firmensport.ch
Stv. Zentralpräsident
Finanzen
Geschäftsstelle
Internet
Reto Bitschnau reto.bitschnau<at>firmensport.ch
Kommunikation
Ehrenmitglieder
Sylvie Messerli sylvie.messerli<at>firmensport.ch
Geschäftsstelle Ultrasoft AG
Aarestrasse 48
CH-3052 Zollikofen
sekretariat<at>firmensport.ch
Telefon: 031 911 67 41 Bürozeiten Montag – Freitag:
09.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 14.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Regionalpräsidenten
Basel Hansjörg Haas hansjoerg.haas<at>firmensport.ch
Bern Markus Stettler markus.stettler<at>firmensport.ch
Freiburg Rolf Riedi rolf.riedi<at>firmensport.ch
Graubünden Gubert Luck gubert.luck<at>firmensport.ch
Innerschweiz Hans Bühlmann hans.buehlmann<at>firmensport.ch
Olten/Zofingen Robert Urben robert.urben<at>firmensport.ch
Ostschweiz Damir Herceg damir.herceg<at>firmensport.ch
Solothurn Rolf Aerni rolf.aerni<at>firmensport.ch
Zürich Ernst Roth ernst.roth<at>firmensport.ch
CH – Spartenpräsidenten
Berg & Ski Herbert Wetter herbert.wetter<at>firmensport.ch
Billard Uwe Funk uwe.funk<at>firmensport.ch
Boccia Claude Vitoux  claude.vitoux<at>firmensport.ch
Bowling Wolfgang Huber wolfgang.huber<at>firmensport.ch
Faustball Andreas Schaub andreas.schaub<at>firmensport.ch
Fussball Fredi Huttasch
Hugo Winet
fredi.huttasch<at>firmensport.ch
hugo.winet<at>firmensport.ch
Golf Miro Porlezza miro.porlezza<at>firmensport.ch
Handball Heinz Humbel heinz.humbel<at>firmensport.ch
Kegeln Lilly Galliker lilly.galliker<at>firmensport.ch
Korbball Gerhard Kasper gerhard.kasper<at>firmensport.ch
Schach Josef Rüdisüli josef.ruedisueli<at>firmensport.ch
Schiessen Margrit Soltermann Grossenbacher margrit.soltermann<at>firmensport.ch
Squash Vakant sekretariat<at>firmensport.ch
Tennis Vakant sekretariat<at>firmensport.ch
Tischtennis Edi Striedner edi.striedner<at>firmensport.ch