Organisation CH-Sparte Kegeln

Vorstand
Präsidentin Lilly Galliker lilly.galliker@firmensport.ch
Vize-Präsident
Finanzen
Herbert Bachmann herbert.bachmann@firmensport.ch
Ausbildungscheg Lilly Galliker lilly.galliker@firmensport.ch
Aktuar Margit Bucher margrit.bucher@firmensport.ch
Regionale Sparten Vorsitzende
Basel Bruno Rinderknecht bruno.rinderknecht@firmensport.ch
Innerschweiz Kurt Gasser kurt.gasser@firmensport.ch
Olten/Zofingen Robert Urben robert.urben@firmensport.ch
Oschtschweiz/Schaffhausen Damir Herceg damir.herceg@firmensport.ch
Rekurskommission (Schweiz)